2017 Expected Member Start Times

Please use the below as a guide.

Times are subject to change. It is still best policy to contact the golf shop to confirm availability. 905.864.1025 ext.1

JUNE

Date First Tee Time Earlybird Twilight Weekend Event
Thursday June 1 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 5:30 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Friday June 2 8:30 AM X 5:00 PM X 8:30am Shotgun
Saturday June 3 6:27 AM X 5:00PM 1:03 PM
Sunday June 4 6:36 AM X 5:00 PM 1:03 PM
Monday June 5 6:36 AM 6:36 AM 6:30 PM X B1:00pm Shotgun
Tuesday June 6 10:00 AM X 5:00 PM X 10:00am Shotgun
Wednesday June 7 6:36 AM 6:36 AM 6:27 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Thursday June 8 6:36 AM 6:36 AM 6:27 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Friday June 9 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 5:00 PM X
Saturday June 10 6:27 AM X 5:00 PM 1:03 PM
Sunday June 11 6:27 AM X 5:00 PM 1:03 PM
Monday June 12 8:30 AM X 5:00 PM X 8:30am Shotgun
Tuesday June 13 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 5:00 PM X
Wednesday June 14 6:36 AM 6:36 AM 6:30 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Thursday June 15 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 6:00 PM X 1:00pm Modified Shotgun
Friday June 16 8:30 AM X 5:00 PM X
Saturday June 17 6:27 AM X 5:00 PM 1:03 PM
Sunday June 18 6:27 AM X 5:00 PM 1:03 PM
Monday June 19 6:36 AM 6:36 AM 6:00 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Tuesday June 20 6:36 AM 6:36 AM 6:00 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Wednesday June 21 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 6:00 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Thursday June 22 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 6:00 PM X 1:00pm Shotgun
Friday June 23 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 5:00 PM X
Saturday June 24 6:27 AM X 5:00 PM 1:30 PM
Sunday June 25 6:27 AM X 5:00 PM 1:03 PM
Monday June 26 6:27 AM 6:27 AM X X 8:00am Shotgun / 1:00pm Shotgun
Tuesday June 27 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 5:00 PM X 11:00am Shotgun
Wednesday June 28 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 5:00 PM X
Thursday June 29 9:00 AM X 5:00 PM X 9:00am Shotgun
Friday June 30 6:27 AM 6:27 AM 5:00 PM X