2017 Expected Member Start Times

Please use the below as a guide.

Times are subject to change. It is still best policy to contact the golf shop to confirm availability. 905.864.1025 ext.1

SEPTEMBER

Date First Tee Time Earlybird Twilight Weekend
Friday September 1 7:21 AM 7:21 AM 5:00 PM X
Saturday September 2 7:21 AM X 5:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday September 3 7:21 AM X 5:00 PM 1:00 PM
Monday September 4 7:21 AM X 5:00 PM X
Tuesday September 5 7:21 AM 7:21 AM 6:45 PM X
Wednesday September 6 7:21 AM 7:21 AM 5:00 PM X
Thursday September 7 7:21 AM 7:21 AM 5:00 PM X
Friday September 8 7:21 AM 7:21 AM 5:00 PM X
Saturday September 9 7:21 AM X 5:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday September 10 7:21 AM X 5:00 PM 4:15 PM
Monday September 11 7:21 AM 7:21 AM 5:00 PM X
Tuesday September 12 7:18 AM 7:18 AM X X
Wedneday September 13 7:30 AM 7:30 AM 5:45 PM X
Thursday September 14 3:18 PM X 5:00 PM X
Friday September 15 7:30 AM 7:30 AM X X
Saturday September 16 7:30 AM X 5:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday September 17 7:30 AM X ? ?
Monday September 18 7:30 AM 7:30 AM 6:00 PM X
Tuesday September 19 7:30 AM 7:30 AM 6:00 PM X
Wednesday September 20 7:30 AM 7:30 AM X X
Thursday September 21 7:30 AM 7:30 AM X X
Friday September 22 7:39 AM 7:39 AM 5:00 PM X
Saturday September 23 7:39 AM X 5:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday September 24 7:39 AM X 6:30 PM 6:30 PM
Monday September 25 7:30 AM 7:30 AM 5:00 PM X
Tuesday September 26 7:39 AM 7:39 AM 5:00 PM X
Wednesday September 27 6:00 PM X 6:00 PM X
Thursday September 28 7:30 AM 7:30 AM X X
Friday September 29 X X 5:00 PM X
Saturday September 30 7:57 AM X 5:00 PM 1:00 PM

 

OCTOBER

Date Earlybird Twilight Weekend
Sunday October 1 X 5:00 PM 1:00 PM
Monday October 2 X 6:30 PM X
Tuesday October 3 8:15 AM 6:30 PM X
Wednesday October 4 8:15 AM 6:00 PM X
Thursday October 5 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Friday October 6 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Saturday October 7 X 4:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday October 8 X 4:00 PM 1:00 PM
Monday October 9 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Tuesday October 10 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Wednesday October 11 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Thursday October 12 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Friday October 13 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Saturday October 14 X 4:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday October 15 X 4:00 PM 1:00 PM
Monday October 16 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Tuesday October 17 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Wednesday October 18 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Thursday October 19 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Friday October 20 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Saturday October 21 X 4:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday October 22 X 4:00 PM 1:00 PM
Monday October 23 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Tuesday October 24 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Wednesday October 25 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Thursday October 26 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Friday October 27 8:15 AM 4:00 PM X
Saturday October 28 X 4:00 PM 1:00 PM
Sunday October 29 X 4:00 PM X
Monday October 30 8:24 AM 4:00 PM X
Tuesday October 31 8:24 AM 4:00 PM X